Oxford College of Emory University, also called Oxford College and originally founded as Emory College, is an American two-year residential college specializing in the foundations of liberal arts education. It is the birthplace and one of nine academic divisions of Emory University. The college is located on Emory University’s original campus in Oxford, Georgia, 38 miles east of Emory’s Atlanta campus. Students at Oxford automatically continue their studies in Atlanta after successfully completing Oxford’s curriculum. Oxford College has a total enrollment of 980 freshman and sophomore students from a wide variety of religious, ethnic, and geographic backgrounds.

Oxford College, as part of Emory’s undergraduate bachelor’s program, offers introductory and intermediate courses that contribute to undergraduate degrees in eighty-five majors, the most popular being economics, psychology, biology, business administration, neuroscience and behavioral biology, and political science. All courses are on a credit hour system. Some classes are designated “theory-practice service learning” courses, which integrate theory learning in the classroom with real-world application.

Oxford’s athletic teams are members of the Georgia Junior College Athletic Association and the National Junior College Athletic Association.